Rebecca fest 2007

Odkazy na kapely :

Le Scrawl www.go.to/scrawl
Ty Syčáci  www.tysycaci.cz
Schodiště  www.noise.cz/schodiste
Pilgrim Pimple  www.pilgrimpimple.cz
Záviš www.zavis.gogoklub.com
V3ska www.v3ska.cz
Mossambic www.mossambicfans.profitux.cz
Feeble minded  www.feebleminded.cz
Negero www.bandzone.cz/negero
Mordors Gang www.mordorsgang.net
Empty Feeling www.emptyfeeling.cutcat.net
Děti deště  www.detideste.freemusic.cz
Cityk www.cityk.cz
Nic složitýho  www.nicslozityho.wz.cz
Afekt  www.afektband.wz.cz
Winselland  www.winselland.estranky.cz
La Bestia Negra  www.bandzone.cz/labestianegra      
K-lxm www.k-lxm.wz.cz
Poppy Seed Grinder www.poppyseedgrinder.cz
Štáb ZS-CO www.bandzone.cz/stabzsco
Chore Vztahy www.chorevztahy.wz.cz
Neron www.neron-cz.com
Neurotic Machinery www.neuroticmachinery.com
Dj Vetveyl www.freeak.net
Uprise www.bandzone.cz/uprise
Unnecessarity www.bandzone.cz/unnecessarity
Critical Error www.bandzone.cz/criticalerror
BaD company www.badcompany.civadele.net